Board of Directors

(Please note that all board members are volunteers from the local community) 

Director Position / Committee Term*
Lamar Cantrell Director; Chair, Site Selection Committee  2017
Bob Coleman Director  2017
Donnie Craig Director  2017
Steve Greenwell President 2017
Grady Hopper Director; Chair, Construction Committee 2017
Kathy Howard Director 2017
Frances Jackson Director; Chair, Family Support Committee 2019
Mark Mitton Director 2017
Carol Opdenhoff Director; Secretary & Assistant Treasurer 2019
Nancy Woodard Director 2019
Neil Richie Director; Finance and Administration 2017
Jonathan Schooler Director 2017
Lynn Swoffard Treasurer 2019
Susan Spehar Director; Chair, Family Selection 2019
Wayne Wheeler Director;  Construction Committee 2019
Monique Vinelli Director; Chair, Volunteer Relations Committee 2019